World Chess Cup 2005
Home Venue Schedule Accomodation Transportation Contacts

How to receive Visa

The people coming from visa countries must receive visa to enter the Russian Federation. Visa is granted in Consulate department or in Russian Consulate. It is necessary to have the invitation from the organizer registered in Department for Consular Service of Ministry for Foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation. You should fill the form F1 to get such an invitation.
Applications should be submitted via e-mail until 15.11.2005. Please, state necessarily your e-mail address or fax number to which the invitation should be sent.
After receiving the invitation you can apply for the visa to any of the Russian Embassies, General Consulates in any country which is the member Federations of FIDE.

A list of Embassies and Consulates of the Russian Federation that participants and guests of the World Chess Cup 2005 held in Khanty-Mansiysk can refer to

1.  Argentina               Buenos Aires              
2.  Bosnia and Herzegovina  Sarajevo 
3.  Brazil                  Brasilia, Rio-de-Janeiro                
4.  Bulgaria                Sofia
5.  Canada                  Ottawa, Montreal 
6.  Chili                   Santiago 
7.  China                   Beijing, Shanghai
8.  Cuba                    Havana
9.  Czech Republic          Prague
10. France                  Paris, Strasburg
11. Georgia                 Tbilisi
12. Germany                 Berlin, Bonn, Munich 
13. Greece                  Athens
14. Great Britain           London
15. Hungary                 Budapest   
16. India                   Deli 
17. Indonesia               Jakarta
18. Iran                    Teheran
19. Israel                  Tel-Aviav   
20. Morocco                 Rabat
21. Netherlands             Hague
22. Norway                  Oslo
23. Poland                  Warsaw 
24. Romania                 Bucharest
25. Serbia                  Belgrade
26. Slovakia                Bratislava
27. Slovenia                Ljubljana
28. Spain                   Madrid, Barcelona
29. Sweden                  Stockholm
30. Switzerland             Bern 
31. Peru                    Lima
32. Ecuador                 Quito
33. Australia               Canberra
34. Philippines             Manila
35. USA                     Washington, New-York
36. Vietnam                 Hanoi
37. Turkmenistan            Ashgabat
38. Turkey                  Istanbul
39. Tunis                   Tunis
40. Estonia                 Tallinn
41. Croatia                 Zagreb
42. Mexico                  Mexico
43. Columbia                Bogota
44. Belgium                 Brussel
45. Denmark                 Copenhagen
46. Latvia                  Riga 
47. Egypt                   Cairo
48. Zambia                  Lusaka
49. South Africa            Pretoria
50. Ukraine                 Odessa
51. Singapore               Singapore           

Official Air Company

Official Insurance

Copyright © FIDE